IT HAS BEEN LONG OVERDUE / INDEED FUCKERS

Michelle said during the interview, “Let me tell you, the things that’s about to happen, to these honkeys, these crackers, these pigs, these pink people, these —- people. It has been long overdue. My prize right now this evening … is gonna be the bounty, the arrest, dead or alive, for George Zimmerman. You feel me?”

Yeah I feel ya BITCH

Eric Holder Praises Left-Wing Activist Al Sharpton, Says Facts, Law Will Guide Trayvon Martin Investigation

Fuckers want to start some shit they wil highly regret.

edit:   In my haste I did not check to see if others had already posted this info, here is the link to Sam, it would appear he beat me to it. http://iiipercent.blogspot.com/2012/04/wash-post-prosecutor-to-charge.html

13 thoughts on “IT HAS BEEN LONG OVERDUE / INDEED FUCKERS

  1. shore would be a way to do some cleaning up.i do not think they be ready for the blacklash headed 2 them if they pull that pistol.that being said,i aint 2 impressed with us white boys either lately.

  2. While most of these dumbasses are quick to nut up and whip out some steel to itimidate. They don’t have the forst clue what to do if someone says “fuck you” and decides to air mail some lead at them.

    All they are are little yappy dogs that nip at your heels. When you kick at them, they run. So we get longer legs so they don’t yap no more.

  3. Yessir, bring it on bitches. But don’t neglect the sparklie aspect of all this. What are those motherfuckers in DC going to do under the cover of a burgeoning race war?

    • Craig, those whores in Dc are getting ready to use their alphabets and leos against anyone who tries to prvent the FSA from having its way. Then once things get bad enough, the sheeple will beg to be saved. Then they will provide the solution. Martial Law and full scale opression. Got Militia?

      • No I don’t got militia down here in North Mexico. The one militia guy who contacted me several years ago sent me an equipment list that would take me five years to fill at my current rate of pay, just to “be able to qualify” for their unit. On top of that I would have to travel over a hundred miles once a month to “train”. Well I can’t afford any of that. Just scraping by as it is

Leave a Reply

