5 thoughts on “I HEAR THINGS

  1. What? Do you hear “future” dead people? Enough of this “I know something you don’t” crap! All of the other blogs are doing that. Don’t expect it from you. Lay it out there and let us decide what the hell to do with the information.

    BTW, I do enjoy your site.

    • Mac, Che is in bad shape, it’s all word play on a post I did recently, I try to challenge my readers, I like to work folks, and thanks for the kind words!!

  2. I am relatively new to your site and obviously ignorant of “Che”. My deepest apologies.

    I am just frustrated with these “my Source says something and I’m not going to tell you what it is” posts. Like I said prior. If these people know something, lay it out there and let us deal with it in our own way.

    I certainly took your post out of context. Again, my apologies.

    Keep on keepin on.

Leave a Reply

