FUCK THE GOVERNMENT

FUCK YOU FILTHY BITCHES, AND FUCK THE HORSES YOU RODE IN ON.

http://publicintelligence.net/restricted-u-s-army-internment-and-resettlement-operations-manual/

Yeah take a fucking gander at that shit, you filthy mother fuckers, I am so fucking pissed, and no it’s not as if I am retarded and would not suspect something like this…… it’s just when you see it and it is tangible. For Christ sakes this fucking nation is dead, you mother fuckers, that’s all I can say right now /  YOU……. MOTHER………… FUCKERS.

14 thoughts on “FUCK THE GOVERNMENT

    • Not especially excited about the interragation room myself….but does that say….Recreation area???? Badminton anyone?

  1. Oh that’s all goddamn conspiracy theory! You racist bastard! You must be a white supremacist if you believe that garbage! Never mind the overwhelming evidence… Nothing to see here, prole. Move along…

  2. like hotel california, you can check in, but never leave

    or picture a “roach motel” for human roaches

    so you got reservations?

  3. It will take a few to drag off this Ole Grey Beard to one of those “Camps”. I’d rather be carried by “six” than be interned in one of those.
    Would you be considered a POW? Or would they just call you a piece of shit?
    Just save two bullets, one for my wife and one for me rather then put a foot inside their camps. This is bull shit.

  4. Noncompliant detainees .. Noncompliant as in we ain’t going! Noncompliant as in Fuck all you commie bastards! You may detain my corpse. You will not detain my body while my spirit is in it! I fully intend to leave several of Your corpses beside mine! I got your Noncompliant bitches!

    China
    III

  5. Pingback: Fuck the government | TonyNews.com

Leave a Reply

