THE WHITE DEVIL

‘Suited, Booted, and Armed’: Unbelievable Audio From the New Black Panthers on Bloody, Anti-Capitalist ‘Race War’ Against White Devils

“It’s in me to fight.  It’s in me to raise up soldiers.  It’s in me that every time my feet touch the ground the state of Florida- these crackers- they scared”

No bitch we are not scared, and we are waiting….. go ahead and spark the dry tinder……..I double dog dare you.

Folks keep up those preps and understand what is blowing in the wind, gather your local tribe and prepare. The dogs of hell have been unleashed. I can’t change the fact these people hate my race, what I can do is help them understand we will not stand for their monkey business.

Come at me or my family, this includes tribe and you will taste the wrath of the dogs of hell. Come and get a taste of what you so desire, I can fucking guarantee you……

What makes the grass grow?        What makes the grass grow?

11 thoughts on “THE WHITE DEVIL

      • I suppose that makes it a target rich environment and known Rules of Engagement. The math just doesn’t seem to work for them but fuck ’em.

  1. The woods are lovely, dark and deep,
    But I have promises to keep,
    And miles to go before I sleep,
    And miles to go before I sleep.

  2. Yea, I have lived down South for many years & now I am up North again. I have been hearing these hushed rumors for years down there. The safety is off, ready as I’ll ever be.

Leave a Reply

