DUPLICITY

I am not allowed to say much…. there is a pending lawsuit…. remember my post about the Gunny? I don’t even dare link to the subject…. yes he is that dangerous to our community, you can’t even imagine. In regards to the Patcom there was ammo donated, I was advised NOT to tell folks to drop links or banners.

The outpouring of rage is warranted, again I can’t get into specifics other than frat boys du jour. If you are in the Houston market …… 740 am / Friday 6:45 am that is if you enjoy crawdads.

4 thoughts on “DUPLICITY

Leave a Reply

