GREEN EGGS AND HAM

Revolution pimps, seed pimps and banker harlots yes folks we have it all in the community… the American dream is all but gone yet the circus goes round and round. There is a commie occupying our white house and super sweetened punch drink is being drank by the gallons. There is no truth nor honor in the community….. yet plenty of POS & POP ( point of sale & point of purchase) credit card readers.

Pay Pal… pay it forward…. pay it backwards. Got gold? Got silver? Che is clinging on for dear life all the while his night sweats keep him tossing and turning, delirious dreams of grandeur and sparklies. Quick the punch bowl needs re-filled… oughtsix better get to stepping his boss man is calling.

TL has lost his grip on the cult, everything has changed now that the brick thrower in charge has lost his sea legs. The frat boys now hang out at the club house of the mushy frog, ad nauseum dissection of the cat in the hat…..

“And this mess is so big
And so deep and so tall,
We cannot pick it up.
There is no way at all!”

We have discussed the greedy bankers who live in our neighborhood, who preach the baby jesus all the while reaching in your back pocket, yet the thievery is warranted because the dirty pedo priests need to keep the golden plate full of fresh green backs……

“I am the Lorax.
I speak for the trees.
I speak for the trees,
for the trees have no tongues.”

There is one, building bridges and community. Not so far in the distant past he was called every vile name in the book, local, local, local. I keep my distance because my home is in Texas.

“I do so like
green eggs
and ham!
Thank you!
Thank you,
Sam-I-am!”

My tongue is sharp so are my wits….. I was asked to fill out an application to rub elbows with like-minded, oh yea I forgot… the dog ate my homework. Matters not the former rank or the discharge I say…. all that should matter is the 4th award expert badge. Badge of honor badge of courage… you are not a true patriot unless you have a two grand tricked out AR or better. I was taught as a boy also as a man… how to use the iron sights that came with the toy. Better yet paint it pink.

“I’m Yertle the Turtle!
Oh, marvelous me!
For I am the ruler of
all that I see!”

“Your Majesty.
Please… I don’t like
to complain.
But down here
below, we are feeling
great pain.”

“And the turtles, of course…
All the turtles are free
As turtles and, maybe,
all creatures
 should be.”

Leave a Reply

