du·plic·i·ty/d(y)o͞oˈplisitē/

This is far too easy, I normally prefer a challenge. It really amazes me…… no strike that, I am no longer amazed…… And yes that is Teddy’s sedan that accidentally fell off of the Chappaquiddick bridge. How many years after he murdered Mary Jo did he serve? Least not forget the hero-worship that he received upon his death. The fat rat bastard died in 2009….. you do the math.

So we have this from the ailing Che yesterday titled Misdirection” Have you lost your ever fucking mind Che? Do you really think your punch drinking readers are that stupid? Oh yeah nevermind…….. carry on. Che is slippery he has spent his entire adult life scamming the system and learning the tricks of the trade, and there are others in the community.

Murder, rape, treason the list goes on and on….. think about the actual scope that has been hidden and not documented, it’s mind numbing.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_federal_political_scandals_in_the_United_States#Federal_government_scandals

Throw in a few Waco’s and a Ruby Ridge every couple of years and you have one hell of a fucking party. We are at war with the Federal Yankee….. I understand I am repeating myself…. I can’t help it, I hate to see the slow ones not catch on…. remember it’s ” no child left behind” regardless of how much crack their mamma’s smoked, OK I am not being fully honest here considering the demographics of the community, it was more likely a bottle of Jim Beam and a few cartons of Lucky Strikes.

There are a few that understand why I pick on Che, not because it’s easy ( well it really is) but because he and his ilk are a microcosm of all that is wrong in our society and our government. It should be plain as day for most….. I suppose nursing on a teat full of Jim Beam as a child would hamper ones cognitive skills as an adult…. I am also OK with this, I have a lot of patience. Remember ;”NO THREEPER LEFT BEHIND”

The pink AR scandal has been covered up and squashed, it will come out in due time….. Where there is smoke there is also fire. I am sure Ann Elisabeth is a fine catholic girl.

I suppose I need to stay focused, Uncle Sugar is and has always been corrupt and evil, this will not change until…… we all understand CYCLES, no? http://www.defraudingamerica.com/criminal_activities.html

Dog eat Dog… get it? no? It is foolish to think the human species will ever truly live free, we shamefully will always have handlers and or masters, least not forget it is cyclical, and we happen to have the privilege of being around to watch the cycle return to its apex. Fascinating stuff, don’t get distracted along the way with the pimps and punch.

Time frame? Aahahhhhh my crystal ball is broken at this point and time, there are enough historical facts to easily prove the apex is touchable, perhaps not next week or next month…. it’s there and a person of AVERAGE IQ should be able to allow one’s receptors to dictate sequence and priority.

“Power corrupts, and absolute power corrupts absolutely” — Lord Acton

For a people to be free, they must first be honest with themselves, their government, and the world at large.  History is filled with stories of free nations that fell under the spell cast by their governments who exploited the threat of terror.

I do not claim to be the smartest man in the room, in fact I know I am not. This is the dilemma, I have a firm grip of my short comings and strengths. I am able to understand how religions, kings and governments have murdered raped and pillaged for thousands of years… why can’t you,,,,,,, yet you expect something different from Uncle Sugar? This is America? The cycle is a good thing, embrace it and welcome it.

We will start over. We will rebuild from the ashes, things will get better, at least for a couple of hundred years.

2 thoughts on “du·plic·i·ty/d(y)o͞oˈplisitē/

  1. “For a people to be free, they must first be honest with themselves…”
    Yep. Second, they must be honest with each other. The boys at the punch bowl are neither.

Leave a Reply

