GREENER PASTURES

It appears there are those that attended my PatCom that are Butt Sore with me right now,,, sorry folks I stand ny the words I wrote, you will not see me pulling a Vanderboegh or a Justin Combs aka Arctic Patriot, I will not delete MY words, again I stand by what I wrote.

Here is what they are so upset about.

https://sanjacintocountyoutlaw.wordpress.com/2012/10/09/memory-lane/

To those in the community that are willing to brush this nonsense under the carpet You are just as culpable as the man you allow to spew lies and untruths, the community has a obligation to self police,,,,,, Justin Combs needs to be held accountable and he should be forced to PUT UP OR SHUT UP.

The community is sick, it still has a fever. This is why myself and so many others refuse to link to the 111 percent, Kerodin has done some fine work, yet there is still a sickness that exists within the community.

Hell other than Craig, those that attended my PatCom refuse to publicly denounce the ignorance and duplicity, so you see the fever runs deep. I really feel sorry for these folks, those that claim to be patriots and MEN, yet so many run and hide from conflict and controversy, or they prefer to do the dirty deed behind closed doors.

Who can you count on when things get really hot? The list sadly is very, very short. I don’t begrudge Justin Combs for changing his mind, rather my disgust for him has to do with the lack of honor and conviction, he acted like a snake when he changed his mind.

I might or I might not deserve to be criticized, it matters not… perspective is a funny thing. I will keeping doing what I do regardless of harsh words from a few acquaintances. People will always move on to bigger and better things…… my advice to James, Wonderdawg and Mark…. please enjoy the greener pastures. No one is forcing you to stop by my rag daily and read it.

If you do not like my delivery or my content then PLEASE go else where. It’s that simple. If you think I have written something untrue then prove me wrong, I challenge you to prove me wrong.

I am not trying to be a dick….. it’s rather simple, if you don’t care for my politics then stay out of them, it you think I am lying or misrepresenting the truth …… again prove me wrong.  I can assure you of one thing I will lose ZERO sleep over this.

2 thoughts on “GREENER PASTURES

  1. I truly enjoy your posts however I think in the end no one wants to prep to be miserable. What’s the point? I’m grateful for your incite and look forward to future postings especially on the subjects of tribe building (versus detroying ) and upcoming patcoms. I choose to only read a few blogs along with yours on the subject because (funny enough) I find others to be offensive.

  2. Many claim to be patriots. Few truly are. The time will come when there will be a need to purge those who make false pretense from our ranks.

    Matthew chapter 7: 22Many will say to me in that day, Lord, Lord, have we not prophesied in thy name? and in thy name have cast out devils? and in thy name done many wonderful works? 23And then will I profess unto them, I never knew you: depart from me, ye that work iniquity.
    KJV

    RedWulf

    P.S. No, I’m not christian, but the scripture seemed fitting.

Leave a Reply

