MORE ONION PEELING

thCAF312WB

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Can you say damage control? The cracks are appearing……. Neo Nazi’s, Snake Handling. As I said the other day the layers of the onion are being peeled back…. and it’s not pretty.

http://militiaphiles.blogspot.com/2012/12/i-will-fight-for-your-liberty-but-only.html

I Will Fight for Your Liberty… But Only if I Agree with How You Use It!

 

Via American Mercenary a quote from Arctic Patriot:

If you made it this far, I want to add this. Can atheists be moral? Sure they can. I personally know such a man. But God help any man… atheist, or calling them self a Christian, who finds themselves in my foxhole, who support in your face immorality. If it comes down to it, I am not going to fight for your liberty to display your vulgar lifestyle parading around anytown uSA for all to see. If you find yourself in my foxhole, it would be wise to pretend to conduct your self like a man and doing your buggery, cross-dressing, what ever fetish you do, behind very closed doors.

This line of thinking is why I stopped following his blog and removed it from my blog roll. What if I said this:  

If you made it this far, I want to add this. Can Christians be loving? Sure they can. I personally know such a man. But God help any man… atheist, or calling them self a Christian, who finds themselves in my foxhole, who support in your face hatred. If it comes down to it, I am not going to fight for your liberty to display your hateful lifestyle parading around anytown uSA for all to see. If you find yourself in my foxhole, it would be wise to pretend to conduct your self like a man and doing your bigotry, intolerance, what ever hating you do, behind very closed doors.

So yes, I will fight and die for Arctic Patriot’s liberty to be a hateful ass clown and if we ever find ourselves in a foxhole together I will just have to keep my mouth shut. You can’t fix AP’s kind of stupid with words.

One thought on “MORE ONION PEELING

  1. Amazing ain’t it. “Liberty”, but only for white Christian heterosexuals. Their hypocrisy doesn’t even seem to register with them…

Leave a Reply

