Sale Update & Militia

JFGS_PP1

Graphicis courtesy of http://guerrillamerica.com/

The sale we ran over the weekend was a huge success. I want to thank everyone that helped to promote it.  We will start updating the front page of JDFDS of the processing and shipping for the sales that came in this weekend. http://jebadiahfishergardenseed.com/Home.html

I was on the phone Friday scheduling delivery of more inventory as the orders started to pour in, my initial projected sales were way off, even after the orders started coming in on Friday. We have product being delivered all this week to meet the high demand.

We are going to work around the clock to try to have all the Sale Orders shipped this week. We will keep updates posted here and over at http://jebadiahfishergardenseed.com/Home.html.

I have had a few discussions with the patriots that will be starting a new Militia Magazine, that will debut its first issue this summer.

The scoop is………..

https://www.facebook.com/MilitiaMagazine

“This magazine is tailored specifically to militias who should have a vested
interest in growing their own gardens”

Initially the conversation was and still is….. Offering a discounted Heirloom garden seed package for sale in their magazine. This is a no brainer! This is a great idea.

I need some feedback from any of the militia folks out there, in regards to what type of garden seed they may need or require…… I am thinking about doing a Separate Package for ” Militia Groups Only” large packages highly discounted, to meet the demands of what these groups bring to the community.

You can contact me via e-mail or if you know the number… or where to get the number call me.

Perhaps the Militia Package might be named……….. The 111 Percent Patriot Garden Seed Package, oh that would raise a few eyebrows. Then of course the licensing fees would be paid to the license holder. Win… Win as far as I am concerned.

I am thinking about a seed banks, specifically for the continental Militia, strategically placed and distributed within the USA.

Distributed as needed for the families on a annual or quarterly basis. I have not been asked as of yet in regards to the Citidal…… They will have more than enough seed to feed their community supplied by Jebadiah Fisher Garden Seed and Products.

EDIT:

I wanted to share with you the the reason for my new direction with the Militia offering. A while back I mentioned that something big had happened to our small Garden Seed Business, I was sent a Purchase Order from Infowars / Alex Jones for 100 Patriot Packages and 100 Black Buggy Packages, just to start.

In the long run I turned them down. For reasons unknown to me at the time, it just was not the right direction for a new company. I also had some fine folks nudging me away from the deal. No regrets, what so ever.

I can now focus on getting the CM stockpiled with garden seed.

jebadiahfisher@yahoo.com

9 thoughts on “Sale Update & Militia

  1. Great idea Bill, I will assist by spreading the word on the grapevine. Only ONE place for Constitutional Militias to buy seeds. Been posting on farcebook too. I hate it, but is an okay networking tool, if you keep personal stuff of it.

  2. Love the graphic. Mind if I swap it in place of the Ball jar pic on my link? Excellent idea pre-staging seed with militia. Let the .govs try to confiscate it from THEM…

  3. I write a leave a response when I like a post on a site or
    if I have something to contribute to the discussion.
    Usually it is triggered by the fire displayed in the article I read.

    And on this post Sale Update & Militia | SAN JACINTO COUNTY OUTLAW.
    I was actually moved enough to drop a comment 🙂 I do have some questions for you
    if you don’t mind. Could it be just me or does it look like like a few of the comments appear like they are left by brain dead visitors? 😛 And, if you are posting at additional online social sites, I would like to follow you. Would you make a list the complete urls of your social sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

Leave a Reply

