THE GOOD THE BAD AND THE FUGLY

26feb20-anti-monkey-butt

Peter I might suggest…………………………. Or this……………………………..

image

I know you and your favorite buds are upset with me……….. There is still the issue of the missing ammo, I suppose I will keep that nasty tit-bit tucked away in my back pocket. I think someone contacted me about helping with an article for the new Militia Magazine concerning the PatCom movement., nothing concrete as of yet…… it would be the perfect time………….

THE GOOD, THE BAD AND THE FUCKING UGLY!

After all I was the founder………But that’s a story for another time. Perhaps we could get a few of the folks from the Indiana group to do a story as well.

It is all tongue in cheek, isn’t it?

Remember any press is good press!!! Ask Mikey.

2 thoughts on “THE GOOD THE BAD AND THE FUGLY

Leave a Reply

