The price of surveillance: Gov’t pays to snoop

IDF HTR Sniper Rifle 338 Lapau (2)

Question………… Just how many in the community are smashing their precious cell phones… or cancelling service with their providers? Yes it is a rhetorical question. How many bricks will be thrown through the windows of the headquarters of At&T? Or Verizon? Yes I know you are outraged….. can you see my smirk?

http://hosted.ap.org/dynamic/stories/U/US_PRICE_OF_SURVEILLANCE?SITE=AP&SECTION=HOME&TEMPLATE=DEFAULT&CTIME=2013-07-10-03-30-40

How is that boycott of Wal-Mart going? Or the boycott of Gander Mountain? Or how about the boycott of Cabela’s? What about Remington? Yes I am aware that Pay-Pal are bad folks too. The community is delusional, sadly. Yes the six degrees of Kevin Bacon strikes yet again, and the frat boys will pick their bogey man de jour.

Far too much principle in the community……………………..

hs-precision-2

5 thoughts on “The price of surveillance: Gov’t pays to snoop

  1. SJCO,

    (captaincrunch)

    I don’t know what the solution is. I guess I will keep going on about my business. I try to use cash for most purchases now. I guess I will be on a “seed list” after ordering from you. I wonder if SWAT will blow my door in, shoot me in the balls with pepper balls (and shoot my dog) , take me away to county jail. While they ransack my house, use my computer, eat my food and quarter their troops in my house to run survilance on the meth lab down the street (I bet they would use my fleshlight too)

    No I wont leave them any video games to play or illegal drugs to find (two things I don’t do)

    The only way the “sheeple” will wake up is when they have no more cable, internet, cell phone garbage to play with. No more running water, electricity or air conditioning are also great motivators too to get off their fat asses and move. Otherwise they will consent to being “ass raped” by anybody with a badge and a gun. Its as if some of the foods like “Kool Aid” had hidden compounds in them to control human behavior with viruses to decrease andrenaline in the human body and make people more compliant to orders.

    That’s why I am not a big fan of legalizing drugs. It seems like the bad guys want us all stoned, stupid, and happy as we are being hearded into box cars to the FEMA slaughterhouses.

  2. Cell phone? I don’t need no stinkin’ cell phone….Yeah, I’m one of three people in the country without one and I don’t plan on getting one either.

    “I don’t know what the solution is. I guess I will keep going on about my business. I try to use cash for most purchases now. I guess I will be on a “seed list” after ordering from you. I wonder if SWAT will blow my door in, shoot me in the balls with pepper balls (and shoot my dog) , take me away to county jail. While they ransack my house, use my computer, eat my food and quarter their troops in my house to run survilance on the meth lab down the street (I bet they would use my fleshlight too)”

    Ditto here, sans the balls and dog…oh, and I don’t have a meth lab down the street. About that fleshlight….wtf?

    Keep preppin’.
    Side note: My garden is going crazy, I’ll be buying more seed. 😉
    Miss Violet

    • Miss Violet,

      (captaincrunch)

      I got one of those cheapy cell phones I pay cash to have the minutes put on. I sometimes ditch my cellphone or I take it with me. I hardly ever use it, prefer the landline that’s hooked to my alarm system (one way to keep the meth addicts out of my house) I hate cell phones and I can go weeks without using one.

      I just got my first seed order in…..Prompt fast service.

      In a few months I may try for a few tomato plants or something I can grow in a buckets at first. The gang members behind me had a large marijuana plant growing in their backyard a year or so ago, I guess I could grow vegetables and stuff that are legal now until Monsanto makes it illegal to grow your own food in America and I have to get advice from the gang members on how to hide your vegetables from FDA drones.

      Im looking forward to being added to the FDA/Monsanto multiple seed buyer list when I put in my next order. Maybe by then there will be a instant background check when buying seeds????

      • Haha! Well, don’t cha know when things get squirrly FDA/Monsanto types will be high on my list. 😉

        As far as the phones go, I just do not have a need for anyone to call me whenever the hell they please. 😉 I’m old enough to remember when not everyone had a phone. There were times when we didn’t. Most people did, but it wasn’t considered unusual if you didn’t. Today people stare at me with their mouths open when I tell them I don’t have a phone….or a microwave, lol.

        Do you live in a perpetually warm place? If not, tomatoes in a few months will be a no go. Here on the WA/ID border my maters are putting on green tomatoes, won’t be long and we’ll be having tomato sandwiches and fresh corn on the cob…and I’ll be filling my jars with tomatoes. I have to start my tomatoes in March, at this point under a grow light, but when we get moved to Idaho, there’s a greenhouse in the plans.

        • Queen Bee,

          (captaincrunch)

          Yeah’ Im down here in South Texas so it wont get cold for awhile. We are just into hurricane season too.

          I got some time before I grow something in the yard.

Leave a Reply

