THUGGERY

article-2417076-1BBEF757000005DC-897_634x470

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2417076/Christina-West-DUI-arrest-video-shows-Tallahassee-Florida-police-officers-break-cheekbone.html

What can be said at this point? What should be done at this point? Your mother…… Your sister? Your daughter?

Threats of arresting the WWII Veterans. It should be very damn clear at this time that our nation is run by thugs!

We live in a war zone, the thuggery comes at us rom all sides………………including our fellow citizenry, our fellow like mind. LOCAL………LOCAL……….LOCAL.

207912

4 thoughts on “THUGGERY

  1. Shit like this makes me wonder if Christopher Dorner was really such a bad guy or did he have the right idea? This kind of thing happens on a daily basis with most of them never being held accountable for their actions. Maybe WE should all be holding them accountable ourselves. I try to make mental notes of where they all live in my AO as I suggest everyone else should do. Wonder if any of these guys were “Oath Keepers”…
    Josh R. III

  2. I hope that chick has some capable men-folk who are going hunting soon.

    I would be beside myself with rage and desire for retribution if she were one of my clan…yet many would say she “had it coming” because she was drunk and disorderly and “resisting.”

    Fuck that noise.

  3. “I hope that chick has some capable men-folk who are going hunting soon.

    I would be beside myself with rage and desire for retribution if she were one of my clan…”

    ^^^ This times a thousand.
    I have daughter-in-laws and a grand daughter and there is nothing that would/could stop me from meting out the only justice deserved to these so called human beings.

  4. it’s reassuring to know that there’s still citizens out there that actually are intelligent enough to understand and see what a deplorable state we are living in and are willing to stand against oppression and excessive use of force.

Leave a Reply

