Life 101

poor-america30

Glenn Beck is making some very wild claims, I am not saying they are not true…………………..http://www.theblaze.com/stories/2013/10/09/glenn-beck-reveals-a-story-he-hasnt-been-able-to-share-for-over-a-year/

Another very interesting thing caught my eye recently. Vanderboob takes Lew to the woodshed over Lew’s rather forthright take on the Liar Keepers. Not long after Vanderboob writes this……………………………………….

He’s No Mad Max — Cop gets caught acting like a thug.  (Wait, do I repeat myself?  And are we surprised yet?)

It really amazes me that so many of Che’s Kool Aid Drinkers are willing to turn a blind eye at the wheel barrel loads of duplicity that emerge from that shit hole. I have to wonder if that cop was a card-carrying member of the Liar Keepers? It would not surprise me.

poor-america4

I started my new gig this week, I did so for a few reasons. The seed business has been very successful, yet the profits are not enough to sustain my requires and desires. As the business grows this obviously will change. We mailed out seed packages to just under 1,000 customers…………………….in eight months.

Working a part-time job will allow me the flexibility to massage the business as needed, I will not need to sell my product cheaper ( sales) to pay my bills. I was able to get Health Insurance and a matching 401 K. I have the luxury to work part-time or full-time.

It’s seems rather odd that in the last seven years of my life I turned the tables on the Ponzi Scheme and worked for myself…………….Now I am in a position to hedge the system again by being employed. The Health Insurance is free……….. I will not be seen over at the exchanges. My grace period is only 30 days.

I will run my seed business and enjoy all of the great line itemized deductions and write-offs and use every damn Loop Hole in the tax code. While at the same time working part-time as an employee, receiving my free Health Insurance. Don’t forget I have claimed the maximum amount of dependents allowed on my W-2 & W-4 form.

Here is the criteria I used to fill out my W-4 form.

Based on the information you previously entered, your anticipated income tax for 2013 is $0. If your job is for part of the year, you may wish to investigate whether you meet the requirements for exemption from withholding (on the W-4).  If you do not change your withholding arrangement, your withholding for 2013 will approximately equal your tax, and any refund or balance due should be less than $25. Since you have no anticipated tax liability for 2013, you may be able to avoid unnecessary withholding. If you had a right to a refund of all Federal income tax withheld in 2012 because you had no tax liability for that year, then you may claim exemption from withholding by writing “EXEMPT” on line 7 of your  form s W-4.

Exempt……………………………………………………………………Because I have the write-offs and use the loop holes provided for me by Uncle Sugar. I spend the money that is typically allocated for Federal Tax Payments on business expenses and assets.

No I am not in fear of the IRS………………………. I have been AUDITED very heavily in the past 7 years, let me rephrase……………….I have been AUDITED  7 times in the past 7 years, only to receive a check from Uncle Sugar that I cash at my bank. Why? Because I am not breaking any laws, I am using the system as it is designed.

As I have stated in the past we are all Free Shit Army. I will give you one small example of one of the loop holes I used in the past, I have made mention of working the past seven years as an independent contractor in the construction arena, I had to commute to Houston daily. I was eligible to take the daily per diem for breakfast and lunch. This if I remember correctly was about 50.00 a day.

260 work days commuting to Houston x 50 bucks is a $13,000 adjustment to my Gross Income, this is just one example. This year I will get to write off items my CPA used to call Hobby Items, because I am now in the agriculture business. I grow vegetable gardens, there is a big expense to fertilizing and maintaining, also the cost of the seed. These items are placed in a Research and Development Category. Why?

This year because I sell Heirloom Garden Seed to my customers, I have to test the germination percentage to assure what I am buying from my vendors is germinating as stated, I must also grow new vegetable varieties for testing, I must assure the product is as stated prior to placing it on the market.

How do I fertilize my R&D test gardens? Why I feed the pigs, chickens and rabbits, I also have to bring in the compost, these are all legitimate write-offs. What about the Hoop House? Same goes………………………………….

OK you get the idea…………………..I do not improve my place because I am getting filthy rich from pimping garden seed, I make the improvements because I do not pay Federal Income Tax, the money does not go to Uncle Sugar………………It stays were it belongs……………………………………………..In my pocket!

My CPA has helped me stay out of trouble……………………………………..” Bill do not get GREEDY with the IRS”  And I don’t. So please withhold all the expertise on the criteria of having to show a profit. Because I do from time to time.

LowerMississippiDeltaMiredPovertyWRxHeFoO5knl

6 thoughts on “Life 101

  1. Did you slide over to Cleveland or Caneyhead to snap those trailer park pics? Keep doing your thing man, it is very inspiring. What type of lamps are you using for your germinator setup? Hell I’ve got a rack I’m not using and I could be doing the same thing just to simply give the shit away… It is very hard for me at times to resist the urge to scatter thousands of seeds in the roadside ditches. Hell, why waste all of that state money mowing those long strips of bar ditch when we could use it to grow food!!! My God, you’d see miles of food on the side of the highway and miles of cars stopping to pick it. You’ve seen my 16ft x 8 ft plot overflowing with maters and what not. My little slice of growspace is highly productive! This will be our 5th winter grow. Shrimp peel, Crawfish peel, egg shell, wood ash and coffee grinds make for some miraculous composting materials. It smells like a bucket of Libyan mop water, but man that shit turns up the grow power. I’m about to work on a hydroponic tomato setup for 2 plants. With a pet store aquatic pump, tubing, nutrient holding / flush tank, timer, and a $15 tub from Walmart makes a hell of a kit for 50 bucks. You are Dr. Greenthumb Sir. Keep up the good work. A man who works the soil is truly rewarded by his harvest.

Leave a Reply

