2 thoughts on “Some More Whoredome………You do understand the significance of spilled blood?

  1. They will not be held accountable by their peers or the legal system. People are getting tired of it and the law of unintended consequences will soon be catching up with them.

  2. SJCO,

    (captaincrunch)

    Interesting video……

    Things will only get worse when citizens start to open fire on abusive LEO’s. I don’t want to see that happen because I know there are still a few good LEO’s out there. I just hope they have the courage to stand up and shatter the myth of the “The Blue Line”

    All this does remind me of the song from 1992 “Cop Killer” by Ice’ T.

    I did not like the song back then, and I still don’t like it now but I can see some of the frustration by those that are abused and severely injured by LEO’s.

    Again I just hope things change for the better somehow…..

Leave a Reply

