Forgiveness………………………………..

Jesus ET extrateterrestres alienigenas 1

I was approached recently, via e-mail. No reason to get into all the sordid facts. I am not the Baby Jesus………………………..Forgivess is not given by me, I am not into the church business. Go find yourself a priest and a psychiatry couch. Perhaps the two of you can work things out?

I am not one to hold grudges, yet be very assured I do not make the same mistake twice. The fact that the so-called apology came in a private e-mail…. showed very poor taste in my opinion. Your earlier actions to the community is between yourself and your god, do not try to drag me into your want of resurrection.

As far as the community goes……………………. don’t really care, we are all fit to do as we please. I was reminded in yet another private e-mail, the sordid actions and character assignations were carried out in PUBLIC for political gain and muse…………….Yet the so-called apologies were sent in private e-mails. I have to agree and scratch my head………

alien_jesus_by_damage_ink-d4xq2pc

There was much talk of things such as this………………..

” I also want to tell you that I am apologizing for the prideful and arrogant
behavior that my false spirituality of the past year or two has led me into.”

I despise games, I also carry no favors to those AIMING FOR MY BACK. The attempts to harm the business I started. These same attempts also harm those in the community that the business was established for.

The sordid relationships with the White Nationals reminds me to keep a very firm distance, reality can be harsh and unforgiving. I do not stand as a sentry at the gates of the Kingdom. I am merely a mortal, a simple man………. with a very good memory and many inflicted wounds to my back.

Do not ever come to me in the future requesting forgiveness, there is none to be had. Not now and not in the future. If our paths were ever to cross in the future reindeer games………… I would not call my anticipated actions revenge. rather purging of the demons.

417ce4d1b633b4324ea30a6dcdff392b

One thought on “Forgiveness………………………………..

Leave a Reply

