What The Asterisk

Asterisk-580x435

No need for any commentary on this one………………………………………..It speaks VOLUMES

http://westernrifleshooters.wordpress.com/2013/10/30/for-shame/

And yes I DO know who the author of this comment is.

  Anonymous  said…

Kerodin, Bill Nye and Craig Cavanaugh are nuts. Ignore them.
You know that feeling you get five minutes after you take a dump and ” I SHOULD HAVE WIPED BETTER” flashes in your mind. That’s what I feel like when I have contact with the THREE STOOGES.
Ignore them.

All that really matters at this point is……………………………………………………..

wtasterisk

October 30, 2013 at 6:59 PM

2 thoughts on “What The Asterisk

  1. What’s really pathetic is that folks always want to bash, trash and talk shit about others, but use the “anonymous” posting.

    People shouldn’t have public jobs and be afraid of repercussions I guess…

  2. SJCO,

    (captaincrunch)

    I met Bill and Craig once, and after I met them, I went out and bought a lottery ticket and won five dollars:)

    If I meet Kerodin, Bill and Craig, all at the same time (a true trifecta) I will get another lottery ticket and win a million dollars. Their luck will rub off on you.

    Another thing too,if you hate the guys above “DONT VISIT THIER BLOGS OR READ ANYTHING THEY SAY”
    just move on and try something new like ‘minding your own business”

Leave a Reply

